Home Forums Guild Application Paul Buxton

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Lightnning

Hi all if Paul Buxton shouts for a guild invite, not sure of his toons name, would you mind awfuly thowing him a guild invite for me?  He’s from keeper and was with me, leg, two’s and the others in Knights of the Phoenix and avenging demons.

Good / fun player

Cheers,

Gaza

Argante

Ooh, a whole thread about me… I’m honoured!

Currently playing a level 5 Pally called Argante and would love to meet you all in-game.

Cheers,

Paul

Legend

Hey mate

Arg/Diw/Loholt was one of the original ones from AD and is good he has finally come back, is redoing his toons as did not transfer so only 1 to concentrate at mo and is a gr8 guy.

Will just wait for a post with Jan agreeing and can then hopefully chuck you an invite.

Leg

CaT

Welcome back Paul! I haven’t met you before since I am rather new in the guild, but I look forward to play with you. I have a wizard second life at level 10 so chances are we may meet soon, depending if we match on play times. See you in game! 😀

Sinaefay

Of course you can chuck Paul an invite 🙂

Lightnning

Oi Leg youv’e never said ‘and is a gr8 guy.’ about me !!!!!!

Argante

Thanks for the welcome folks. I’m currently downloading the high res package and it’s threatening to take another 3 hours so it doesn’t look like I’ll be online ’till tomorrow.

Lightnning

Am hoping to be in game Sunday so hopefuly we can catch up then m8 😉

Ps dont let Leg give you all his crap, get him to get the good stuff out from behind the bed

Ludovik