Home Forums Who’s Who! I am Wish!

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Inactive

Hello Spellswords. I go by the name of Wish, not quite sure why though . . .

Many of you have bumped into me on many a sucessful raid ( if it wassnt sucessful then you were with someone else), and you may rember the character names as being Wishing, Vyra, Volatile, Unorthodox, Bigguy, or Rakyer (many of the names are festooned with hyphens and numbers because my naming is not as original as I thought it was)

I started playing 6 years ago and joined a static group in the process, the members tought me many useful things such as ‘never play a warforged’, shame I didn’t listen realy. Up untill a few weeks ago I was a member of Drunk ‘n’ Dangerous, though I quit my post of successor and started searching for pastures anew, or something like that anyway.

In time I yielded to Dom’s harassment and joined the Spellswords (thats you).

So . . . Hi . . .

I solumnly promise not to fail (or atleast if I do, to blame Dom). Am I allowed in yet? 🙂

Domend

Hehe u know there is a limit of how many people’s failures i can bare the blame for 😀

Anyway i think my first raid with u was one of my first LoB Runs on Domend when he was even a Drow Elf back then. I am happy to see u here and hopefully u will have some great moments in our guild and u will enjoy playing the game.

Welcome to our guild and u should know that u are by now required to join every raid is organized by me . At least if i am gonna take the blame for ur failures might aswell have some laughs with them in raids 🙂 🙂

See u in game and have fun.

Ryan

Hello Wish

I am Ryan and I love Warforged – I also run a fleshy (eugh!) L25 Cleric

Please publicly declare that WF are great or keep your Cure Pots close by.

Just kidding – welcome to the Spellswords, G-Lands finest guild.

I look forward yo meeting you in game

What Classes / races do you run btw?

Ludovik

Hi Wish,